Branch Committee

Like all CAMRA branches the Edinburgh branch is run by volunteers. A branch committee is elected each year and members of that committee are responsible for different parts of the branch activities. The members of the 2018/19 committee are shown below:
  • Chairman: Pat Hanson
  • Secretary: Jim Darroch*
  • Treasurer: John Pinheiro**
  • Pub Database and NBSS Coordinator: Jon Addinall
  • Membership Secretary: Mike Just
  • Tasting Panel Coordinator: Charlie Hughes
  • Website and Social Media Coordinator; Magazine Editor: Scott Telford
  • Pub Protection Officer: Iain Walton
  • Public Affairs Officer: Andrew Cottle
  • Press Officer: John Hein
  • Committee Member: Callum Bracher

* Branch contact: telephone: 0131 552 8820, e-mail:
** Expenses form can be downloaded here